Your browser is not optimized for viewing this website.

More information »

MSAD#1 Adult & Community Education

Filter by Category



Exercise & Outdoor Fun

in Personal Enrichment

Hunter Safety Course

$10

with John Graves

Calendar Oct 29, 2018 at 6 pm, runs for 2 weeks

Sponsored by Inland Fisheries & Wildlife, this class is required by Maine State Law for those sixteen years and older who are seeking an adult hunting license for the first time. It is recommended that students be at least thirteen years of age to take this class. Will teach firearms safety, hunter responsibility and ethics, map and compass, first aid and survival, game identification and proper care, Maine State hunting laws.





Forgot password?